Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2020 American Mensa Annual Gathering, please to contact the appropriate volunteer or staff member listed below.

Contact Us


Member Service Center
(817) 607-0060

AG 2020 Event Chair

Tabby Vos


Veronica Fuentes

On-site Registration

Melissa Hershcopf

Speakers Co-Chairs

Zarya Steele & Debbie Freeland

Mensa Speakers

RJ Janssen

Youth Programming

Jamie Uphold


Megan Williams


Kim Jackowski

Games Room

Kerry Maloney


Andrew Siddons

White Hats (security)

Beth Weiss & Stan Ward

Volunteers Co-Chairs

Laura Smith & Morgan Halvorsen

Board Liaison / Special Events Chair

Taz Criss

Hotel/National Office Liaison

Paige Faulkner

Submit an AG Program Proposal

Updates and AG discussion groups